top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • X
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • TikTok




The ruling deity of 9 mukhi rudraksha is Goddess Maha Durga. It is believed that Goddess Durga’s 9 incarnations or many forms including Maha Gauri, and Siddhi Datri bless the wearer of this rudraksha. As per jyotish texts; nau mukhi bead is a means of attaining success with minimum effort.

The natural 9 mukhi rudraksha is ruled by the planet Rahu and reduces its ill effects. To correct the position of Rahu, people worship Goddess Durga because they both have the same frequency of power. The nav mukhi rudraksha beads also represent the supreme energies of all nine planets. The nine mukhi rudraksha provides substantial bliss to the wearer and promotes spiritual development.


bottom of page